Round 1 - ties to be play by Friday 4th Oct

Toynbee  BYE

Harrow Way Community School 06The Mountbatten School 

Brookfield Community School  The Bay CE School

Cranbourne08John Hanson 

Brune Park Community School42Hounsdown School

Kings' School Winchester62The Costello School 

Winton Community AcademyWO Aldworth School 

Crestwood School36Saint George Catholic College 

Salesian College31The Westgate School

Horndean Technology College86Cams Hill School 

Calthorpe Park60The Petersfield School

Springfield School65Robert May's School

The Henry Beaufort School29Brighton Hill Community School

The Cowplain School14Bitterne Park School

Bay House School01Henry Cort Community College

Wyvern College12Wildern School

Purbrook Park School53Bohunt School (Liphook)

Testbourne School21Testwood

Mayfield School72Miltoncross Academy

Round 2 - ties to be played by Friday 29th Nov

BYE  Mayfield School

Saint George Catholic College  Toynbee

Brune Park Community School  Brookfield Community School or The Bay CE School

Calthorpe Park  Springfield School

Winton Community Academy  Bitterne Park School

Horndean Technology College  The Mountbatten School

Brighton Hill Community School81Kings' School Winchester

Henry Cort Community College  John Hanson 

Wildern School  Salesian College

Purbrook Park School  Testbourne School